social network

VKontakte has restarted the “Bookmarks” section with custom labels and reminders.

Did not open the added entry for three days – you will be reminded of the bookmark.

VKontakte introduced a global update of the Bookmarks section for storing records, articles and pages. Users will be able to add tags to the materials, as well as I will receive reminders of unvisited posts, social network representatives told

You can add an entry to the “Bookmarks” using the “Stars” or the “Save to Bookmarks” button. Content is grouped by section or custom label. If the user does not open the added bookmark within three days, he will receive a reminder. VKontakte representatives noted that the section is completely private: only the owner of the page sees it.

Photos and videos on VKontakte can still be “saved” using a like button – in this case they will be displayed in the “ Like ” section of the news feed.

Back to top button
Close
Close